Styrelse

Ordförande

Bertil Geneback
Tel: 0454 329 247 / 070 – 256 05 11
E-post: bertil.geneback@telia.com

Vice Ordförande och  hemsidesansvarig

Mona Fröhling
Tel: 0454 167 15 / 070 – 922 72 49
E-post: mona@gomedesign.se

Sekreterare

Roland Svensson
Tel:  070 – 516 17 89
E-post: roland.svensson@gamma.telenordia.se

Kassör

Kjell Thörnqvist
Tel: 0454 – 165 57 / 070 – 318 21 16
E-post: kjelltsin@bredband.net

Övriga ledamöter

Bengt Bergqvist
Tel: 0454 -174 40 / 0768 – 31 74 40
E-post: buberg@telia.com

Roswitha Niesner
Tel: 070 – 224 32 20
E-post: roswitha.niesner@bwm.se

Eva Helin
Tel:  070 -82568 69                                                                     E-post:lillah48@hotmail.com

Maj-Britt Lindeberg
Tel: 070 – 823 24 07
E-post: maja.rud@hotmail.com

Kjell Ohlsson
Tel: 0454-165 55 / 070 – 670 14 29
E-post: kjell.inga-britt@sverige.nu

Suppleanter

Per Diurlin
Tel: 0454 – 311 20 / 073 – 252 65 28
E-post: per.diurlin@gmail.com

Anita Norrlund
Tel: 0454-318 06 / 070 – 741 56 78

Jan-Åke Vilhelmsson
Tel: 0454 – 32 16 12
E-post: villegun@hotmail.com

Övriga av styrelsen valda

Resekassör

Ulla Bergquist
Tel: 0454 – 17440 / 070 –  523 06 27
E-post: buberg@telia.com

Medlemsregisteransvarig

Ingun Johansson
Tel: 0454 – 329 049 / 070 – 844 48 31
E-post: ingun.johansson@hotmail.com

Studiesamordnare

Ingrid Nilsson
Tel: 070 – 270 01 20
E-post: ingridjannekhamn@gmail.coms

Resesamordnare

Gunilla Bergdahl
Tel: 0706 610 425
E-post: gunilla.bergdahl@hotmail.com